צורבא מרבנן: שיעור בהלכה מאת הרב חגי ידיד
צורבא מרבנן - לימוד הלכה לכולם מהמקורות בתורה, גמרא שו״ע ועד פוסקי ימינו A weekly shiur in Jewish law given by the Tzurba Merabanan organization in the Mevaser Zion synagogue of Tel Mond, Israel

For automatic updates from this series, use a Podcast Manager and the link http://mevaser.org.il/tzurba/rss.xml

Recommended Podcast Managers:
Android: BeyondPod
iOS: Overcast
Tzurba
Published: Wed, 27 Sep 2017
The Three Weeks 2
Published: Wed, 26 Jul 2017
The Three Weeks 1
Published: Wed, 19 Jul 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Electricity 2
Published: Wed, 28 Jun 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Electricity 1
Published: Wed, 21 Jun 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Muktzeh 5
Published: Wed, 07 Jun 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Muktzeh 4
Published: Tue, 16 May 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Muktzeh 3
Published: Wed, 03 May 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Muktzeh 2 48
Published: Wed, 26 Apr 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Muktzeh 1 47
Published: Wed, 19 Apr 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Painting 46
Published: Tue, 04 Apr 2017
Pesach 2017
Published: Wed, 29 Mar 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Tzoveah Umamrech 45
Published: Wed, 22 Mar 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Hair Care 44
Published: Wed, 15 Mar 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Showering 2 43
Published: Wed, 08 Mar 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Showering 42
Published: Wed, 01 Mar 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Trees and Flowers2 41
Published: Wed, 22 Feb 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Trees and Flowers1 40
Published: Wed, 15 Feb 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Sweeping The Floor 39
Published: Wed, 08 Feb 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Preparing Food 38
Published: Wed, 25 Jan 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Food Coloring 37
Published: Wed, 18 Jan 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Milicha Kvisha 36
Published: Wed, 11 Jan 2017
Hilchot Shabbat Lash 35
Published: Wed, 04 Jan 2017
Updated: Sun, 06 Dec 2015 08:36:18 GMT
The URL to provide to an RSS aggregator when subscribing to this feed: http://mevaser.org.il/shiurim/tzurba/rss.xml
(For more information about RSS see: What is RSS? .)